themesmaio.blogg.se

World of warships ijn or german cruiser
World of warships ijn or german cruiser







world of warships ijn or german cruiser

They are harder to citadel, but a yamato will give no ♥♥♥♥♥ They are definetly not the most powerful line but a lot of fun to play

world of warships ijn or german cruiser

So they cant follow both of the essential metas at high tiersĪnd the low damage of their HE means that, while they can do damage to any BB, they will need to hit more shots to kill a DD

world of warships ijn or german cruiser

They dont have the spam to follow the HE spam meta at high tiers and their trajectories are pretty flat, making them easier shots at DDs but also incapable of really doing the cowardly hump a island meta Germans have low damage but very reliable HE shells They can also heal I think?Īnyone here that have completed both lines that have some input? They also look sexier in my opinion.Īmerican CAs don't have torpedoes, but seem to have better HE and AP damage overall, and an armor scheme that lends itself better to mitigate damage by angling shots at medium/long distance with the bow. German CAs having torpedos and (again only from what I've read as I have no experience) an armor scheme that makes them less likely to be citadeled when showing some broadside when in close combat therefore is a big sell for me. I understand that this isn't very viable in what I've read to be the current meta, but I want to play a heavy cruiser that can brawl and take a punch. From what I understand, the first german CA is the Yorck at tier 7. While it's a great cruiser, the playstyle with it didn't really appeal to me. I got to German cruiser tier 5, the Königsberg. Some background: I've played for ~15-20 hours but decided to remake on steam, better to do it early if I continue with this game since accounts can't be linked.









World of warships ijn or german cruiser